top of page

Mini Rant

Hi everyone, welcome to my mini rant.

If anyone ever tells you who you are supposed to be, they need to get out of your life. Because you can be whatever the hell you want. Look at that I just kinda sorta said a bad word. That’s a little out of character but maybe that’s who I wanna be. Maybe I want to scream and shout. I want to cry. I want to be spontaneous. I want to be emotional. So I’m done hiding it. It’s not something to be ashamed of. People tend to do that-- have feelings. And you know what? It’s so great!! 


You know who can’t do that? Starfish. They can’t be like “hey I really love the fact that I can regenerate my limbs!” You know who can say stuff like that? YOU! We are these crazy organisms that can just say stuff (not the regenerate my limbs part), but we can express how we feel. So why don't we do it more often? Don't just think about how great that girl’s hair looks, tell her! Don't just think about how that little thing reminded you of someone you know, tell them! Cry. Laugh. Smile. Do it all. Because it doesn't matter what anyone else thinks about it. xoxoxo, Isabell

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page