top of page

dreams.

I'm depressed. We are all depressed! Right? Well, I was so depressed I thought I was going to be dead. I can't kill myself but I did what I could so I could die. I was sure I was never going to make it past senior years, so I didn't make plans. I didn't try, and I didn't plan. But, I took time, and I healed. And, now, where am I? You see, I was so adamant that I was going to be dead that I didn't do anything for my future. But now I want the future. I want the happiness, the love, the shimmering light that has yet to come for me. But now I'm in a sticky situation because now I actually have to try. I don't know what the f*ck I'm doing or what the f*ck I want but now I want a future filled with success. Basically, I'm writing about this because I'm having a crisis. I don't know what the f*ck to do with my life. I saw a Tik Tok where it was like "Raise your hand if you thought you wouldn't make it this far and now you don't know what you're doing." And that's me!! So, I'm writing about this because if a few thousand people feel the same way then maybe whoever is reading this doesn't feel alone. I don't wanna die but now I struggle with not knowing what to do.




25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page