top of page

Woman Like Me

You couldn’t handle a woman like me. You couldn’t handle the constant struggle with your masculinity. I’m that woman who doesn’t care if your ego is hurt because I’m a little masculine. I’m that woman who doesn’t care about the rules that say I can’t lead or take charge.


You couldn’t handle this woman because I won’t conform to what you want. You couldn’t handle this woman because I won’t change how I speak. You could NOT handle this woman because I won’t change how I act. I’ll never change my hair to what you want. I won’t change my face to make you happy. I won’t even change my body because you want me to.

You couldn’t handle this woman because I’m strong and not afraid to fight back. I’m sorry mister, but you couldn’t handle this woman because you won’t be able to handle your damaged masculinity when I win in an argument. 

Thank God brands nowadays make their product in “manly” versions. So you can wipe your manly tears with manly tissues once I beat you in a battle. And trust me honey you will need them. Because women will one day rule the world. We will show you a lesson in humility. We will show you a lesson in empathy and sympathy. We will show you the difference between toxic and healthy masculinity. 

You couldn’t handle this woman. You couldn’t handle a woman like me. 

409 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page