top of page

97%

I am part of the 97 percent. I barely talk about it, in fact I made an article about it and posted it anonymously. I was 16 when this happened. I wasn’t wearing anything to0 revealing, shoo I was even on my period.


I’m scared to walk outside alone at night. I’m scared to wear a skirt… I’m scared to be around the majority of most men. This #notallmen may be true. But the percentage of men there are that are bad overtake the percentage of the good ones. So before we say not all men...Maybe the men who aren’t bad, stand up and take a stand to protect the 97 percent of women.


Women, if you feel comfortable, tell us your stories and take a stand with us as we spread the word. You're not alone! I promise you are not alone!


-Elizabeth Miller


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Am Worth It!

So recently I was abandoned in a place and I didn’t know where I was. My boyfriend left me to go get high with his friends. I walked home getting lost a few times. I was wondering what did I do to des

bottom of page