top of page

Stop The Man Hating


As woman we struggle with a lot of things. We tend to blame everything on the males. When in all honesty most times problems are caused by us. If we stopped calling each other whores, sluts, ugly, and ect.. Then men wouldn’t do that or treat us that way. When we work and just happen to have a male boss. We should give them just as much respect as we would give a boss if she was female. Women are not better than men and men are not better than woman. We are equals, and the sooner everyone realizes that, the sooner we will be happy as a whole. This article is not long but it’s truth, if I trigger you I’m sorry but this is what everyone should start doing.

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

97%

I Am Worth It!

So recently I was abandoned in a place and I didn’t know where I was. My boyfriend left me to go get high with his friends. I walked home getting lost a few times. I was wondering what did I do to des

bottom of page