top of page

Revolution

This is for those who feel hopeless. There is so much pain in the world right now. All over the news, we hear about the earth’s decay, death, hunger, disease, inequality, and the constant battle for power. I know how dark things feel. I want to remind you of the light. To my warriors:


They will tell you so many lies.

“Life isn’t fair.” “Your generation is lazy.” “You aren’t old enough to have opinions.” “This is a conversation for adults.” “You don’t know anything.” “You can’t change anything.” “It’s hopeless.”


But I know you. I know us. We sought out the truth long ago. To my warriors:

You are so strong.


You are right to demand justice. I know how hard you’ve been fighting. You feel the effects of it all. Your voice matters. You are the minds of our future. There is always hope.


There is always hope.




22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Curtains

A List

bottom of page